(0) ITEMS

Subscribe to us to get

$10 OFF and FREE SHIPPING!


What hair products are you most interested in?
Close
If you got any questions, please contact us by following 4 methods:

1. Live Support



Click on 'Live Support' icon above to chat with one of our customer servcie representatives instantly online.


2. Telephone Call


Phone Number: (718) 487-9828
Monday - Saturday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

2. Email


Our email address:
service@owigs.com
Or you can just write a message bellow.

If it's regarding an order please mention your name and order number which can be found in the order confirmation email or at your account admin page in case you have logged in. ( 'My account' ==> 'Order history')
* Required information

*
*
Back



CNFIRST TRADE LTD,DEPT 906, 196 HIGH ROAD, WOOD GREEN, LONDON, this address is only billing address